Introduce myself - This is Veronica! - 大家好 !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Veronica. I am 32 years old, from Suzhou, China. I'm very much excited to be a part of Steemit community. Thanks to the recommendation from my bestie @Hannahwu and @sunnyjolly!
  大家好,我是来自苏州的Veronica Zhu, 85年生人。幸得好友小聚时 @Hannahwu@sunnyjolly 说起和推荐,才识得Steemit这丰富多彩的大家庭。IMG_5832_conew1.jpg
  我是一个一天到晚“哈哈哈”的射手座,同时也多愁善感。现在从事钛电极海外市场推广工作,如若不是加入了steemit,每天就在找客户-开发信-维护客户中度过。 我爱花,爱小动物,爱好一切萌萌哒的事物(No HelloKitty Please, 我喜欢丑萌丑萌的小玩意儿)我觉得,心中保持一分童趣,生活也会多姿多彩。
I am currently doing overseas marketing for titanium electrodes. Steemit is now making my life colorful, there is so much to learn here! I love all beautiful and adorable things, especially stuffed toys (well, no hellokitty).
IMG_7617_conew1.jpg
我的爱好概括来也很简单:
My hobbies can simply be concluded in the following three words:

  1. 吃 - FOOD
    我本是一只天使,留在人间,是因为体重的关系… --猫叔语录
    IMG_5253_conew1.jpg
  2. 玩 - TRAVELING
    古人云:读万卷书,不如行万里路
    IMG_0304_conew1.jpg
  3. 乐 - FRIENDS
    Like Orson Welles said, ”we are born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through love and friendship can we create the illusion for a moment that we are not alone.”
    IMG_9630_conew1.jpg
      Steemit大家庭中高手如云,我没有良好的文学功底,我只希望在学习的同时,记录我生活的点滴,随着岁月流逝能时而拿出来回味。
    Steemit seems to be a great and safe place to share things I love and everyday life. Everybody here is so talented, gifted and open-minded, hope you like what I am sharing ! I am really really happy to be here! Thank you :)
Sort:  

Hello @veronicazhu welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you so much for all the information here! @andyluy it's really nice of you!

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome! You will have fun here!

😊Thank you @breshepard

把你的波板糖换成写你的id的牌子会更好呀!
类似我画的这个。
https://steemit.com/cn/@hannahwu/introduceyourself

我能说家里木有彩色笔和白纸么.......(笑cry...)

来我家拿!!!什么颜色都有。

天啦 我看到两个猥琐的我

欧尼,最后一张图右下角你手往哪儿指呢?O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

Welcome to Steem @veronicazhu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @veronicazhu :) Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! And nice to meet you too.

Welcome to steemit @veronicazhu I'm pretty sure we have the same hobbies lol.
I'd have to add one more to my life Chado my puppy!
image
Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my life in Canada and around the world!

Yes, we do! 😀
Aww...your puppy's adorable....😘 And looking forward to your posts!

Thanks!! Likewise 😄

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thank you @mountrock Nice to meet you!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Thank you so much @vlone99 !

还有我,还有我呢,我也推荐的呢。

写的太晚脑子短路了...加上啦! Sorry啊小李子!😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44