Vegan on SteemIt

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

vegan 2.png

Hi Steemers! Vandy here! This is my first post on SteemIt and I would like to invite the vegan community, or anyone interested in veganism, to follow me right here on SteemIt. My hope is to build a new and exciting vegan community where I can share ideas, recipes, events, and any other vegan related news.

I look forward to hearing from you all in the comments and building a wonderful vegan community together!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @vandy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @vandy I have sent you a tip

Hello @vandy and welcome to steemit! I am a vegan too:)
Upvoted & Followed :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Nice to meet you Vandy. I love the fact that you are building a community here. Thats what is all about!

I am not a Vegan but still - Welcome to Steemit, I am sure you find some people with same interests. Namaste and enjoy the community.

Hi and welcome to steemit.

I am not vegan yet but I cut down on meat dramaticly. I eat vegan about 5 or 6 days a week, as I am not totally there yet.

I went full vegan for around 3 month about a year ago but fell back after a very drunk night and a bad hangover I just orderd some pizza.

Will get there one day

Looking forward to read more

Welcome on Steemit @vandy! Have fun!

Please consider adding the tag "health" to all your vegan tagged post. Thank you! Also please join me with this endeavor to spread compassion and health!

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community. Also feel free to check out and follow @dhingrapranay15 for posts on lifestyle posts and good passage of time.

Welcome to Steemit @vandy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87