Hi Steemers! I introduce myself! My name is Vijender… Do you like Travelling & Photography?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

My name is Vijender Singh and I'm 35 years old. This is my first post in steemit.

Vijender (2).jpg

I am a IT Expert having 10 years experience in this field. In my family, I have father, mother, sisters, wife and son.

Vijender (1).jpg

I am living in Nainital a beautiful hill station, known as City of Lakes and same is my home town.

Nainital Valley 2.jpg

I will be posting articles about tour and travelling of my state Uttarakhand with my photography.

DSC02050.JPG
Travelling with photography gives me awesome energy and refreshment. I only create this ID to explore the beautiful landscapes, scenery, sight of my uttarakhand.

Hope you'll follow me on my journey through travelling & photography...

viju.JPG

Need your love ♥ for my Steemit journey.

Thank You !!!
Vijender

Sort:  

@Uttarakhand - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Thank you digital-gypsy. :-)

Welcome to Steem @uttarakhand I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

THANK YOU Digitalplayer for the same.

Nice to meet you Uttarakhand ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

thank you bwin.

Hello @Uttarakhand its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you @chrisx for your warm wishes. Add me in your friend list,

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Uttarakhand! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thank you @mekong for your warm wishes. Add me in your friend list.

Welcome to Steemit
It will be interesting reading about your traveling and see your photos.
I added an upvote and followed you, youre welcome to follow as well :)

Thank your @bachone for your warm wishes. Followed you also. Enjoy...
Hope you will upvote my posts.

Thanks for sharing it with us. :)

Thank you alana.sanders1..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55