Should I welcome myself ?

Hey everyone ! This is Umar SK Pathan . I live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh.
IMG_20170606_021009_827.jpg
I am a blogger, computer programmer , photographer and finally a student. Now, at this moment I'm feeling not only excited but also super duper dumb.

This is my first time on Steemit and I was genuinely surprised to find out a website like this. This was beyond my imagination. So many questions going on my mind right now. But first of all, let me talk about myself a bit.

I already mentioned what I do and who I am. Now let's go somewhat deeper. Well as a person I am an introvert but that doesn't mean I'm bad at social skills ! Because admitting that would be wrong. I can communicate and build network just like another regular human being. But my personal taste always prefers to stay alone. Now, there is a good reason for that. It is for my great attraction for reading books. I love reading books, mostly the ones that are self-improvement types.

Besides reading books, I also do computer programming. Even though I am not a computer nerd but I do know a lot of things that puts me on a higher scale than an average human being.

But beyond of all, the hobby that brings me the most contentment is photography. Taking great snaps of the nature is the best thing to do for me .

So, yeah, there you have my description. I am new on this website, so I have some questions to ask. If you know the answers, please let me know on the comment.

Questions :---------------

Q1: Can I ask questions like this on my stories ?

Q2: Do I have to maintain a professional accent thoughout my entire post ?

Q3: How much value does one Steemit coin holds compared to a dollar ?

Q4: What can I do with these virtual currency, can I convert them to dollars and cash them out ?

Q5: How will I get paid ? Can I use my payoneer account ? If yes, how can I link it ? !

If you know answer to a specific question then just write the quetion number and then the answer.

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45