New to STEEM share the LOVE!

Dear All,

My name is Steve known as UKmember in the World Wide Web Community, I would like to take this opportunity to say hello to all the voters and viewers to this Steemit post of mine. I am new to Cryptocurrency and plan to take you on a journey through my life diving right in to the thick of trading Cryptocurrency!

i-love-you.jpg

I am aged 32 and come from a island known to people as the United Kingdom.

So thanks again for welcoming me to this community.

Steve

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @ukmember! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @ukmember I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks very much

@Ukmember - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Thank you very much, looks good so far.

@Ukmember - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Ukmember I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Cheers Chris. Followed :)

welcome steve

Thanks so much

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit community! I can't wait to see your content

Thanks Allesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44