Aloha, My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Aloha, Steemit ohana my name is Uhi and I live in this beautiful place called Hawaii cheeeeehooooo!

IMG_20170609_075555_684.jpg
I like small kine living, but really any kind living that gets me more time surfing , fishing, and just in the water in general. I also love to grow my own food and feel the connection to the aina [land].

IMG_20160223_065642.jpg

I will be posting about life in Hawaii and the life style of living in Hawaii. You will see me post some of my Hawaiian art work from graphic design and other ohana art work. Mahalo much, for your time. I like to keep it short and simple. Lets get this action going cheeehooo!

FB_IMG_1436247732622.jpgDa Ohana

Sort:  

Hello @Uhi808 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thanks for the aloha

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit @uhi808!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome Uhi !!! Hawaii it's beautiful

Hey welcome dear how is Hawaii... Big steem ahead lets steemit

Hi there! I'm a new steemitian too) We can be friends and help each other, and the whole community as well.

I'm writing about my life and the life of my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. If you're interested, follow me, upvote one of my recent posts and leave a comment there, so I will know you did it, and will do the same back!

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60