A little story from Italy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there

my name is Ughetta and I live in Bologna, a beautiful city in the north of Italy.
I love travelling around the world and having foreign language exchange.........

In my free time I love taking photos, singing and listening to music so I'd like to listen to brand new rock song in this social network.

Recently I discovered the cryptocurrencies world and so I started even this platform

I hope you enjoy my story and my pictures...IMG_3446.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome on board! Enjoy your stay!
Btw. where is that story? :D

what story?

A little story from Italy)))

Welcome to Steemit ! The future of social medias. I hope you have a good time and find interesting topics to read about. Produce great content, stay active and you will succeed here on Steemit :)
@trendo

Thank you :-)

Red, white and black. My favourite colours!
Welcome to Steemit my love! Obviously upvoted! <3

Thank you dear...... :-)

Welcome to Steem @ughyga I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :-)

Welcome Ughetta!
Image of dksartFollowMeSteemit

thanks!!!

Welcome to Steemit @ughyga!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Steem on.

thank you :-)

Welcome to my house 😉

Thank you!!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50