Hello there, I am a Meteor Shower

channel cover.jpg

I wish to sprinkle dream filled stories in the hearts of people, and captivate those who read them. These are stories that you can take with you when you still feel alone or have nightmares and wish to sleep soundly among the stars in the gentle evening breeze.

Too many people have given up on their dreams and hopes, because of the actions that others have done. I want to give you the hope again that you can achieve amazing things and live up to your potential.

Your dreams are only as real as you make them to be.

So if you join me, I'll take you through Ocean Galaxies and Citrus Forests. Swim with dolphins and spy on griffins. Together we shall see the Pacific world lurking below, and escape trees that long for our destruction.

Welcome to Aquonica...

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Twolunarfoxes ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome, I have followed you. Looking forward to the stories.

Thank you Bill, I appreciate it :)

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Twolunarfoxes . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steemit @twolunarfoxes! :c)

A captivating introduction. My compliments. It really conveys your intentions. Maybe someday soon we'll see another intro to the person behind Aquonica. ^_^

You are well on your way to establishing a personal brand also - an essential first step to succeeding on Steemit.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

That's very kind of you, thank you pathforger! What a great article too, I appreciate your help

Welcome to the Steemit community, Twolunarfoxes :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Welcome to Steem @twolunarfoxes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @twolunarfoxes. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome to steemit... make sure to follow me so we can share beautiful arts.... and places

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts @twolunarfoxes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70