Who is the Twelfthman?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 
       I love America, cherish my freedom, fought in Vietnam (pilot, USAF) and am compelled, once again, to become a reluctant warrior. Years ago I discovered to my astonishment, anger and remorse that our government is collecting income tax devoid of legal authority. Truth more amazing than fiction, America betrayed by its own government, the Founding Father's worst fears manifest. Therefore I have very publicly refused to file an income tax return for over a decade and yet remain a free man because... please read my next post.   

        After the Air Force, I needed to get my head straight. So I became a ski bum to this very day. A ski bum with time to read, write, meditate, soar over the Rockies, sail deep waters, roam the world, meet the locals and go again another way. Then sit still and dwell with monks for awhile. Back to school, I spent three years in San Francisco where I earned a Master's Degree (Counseling Psychology) at the California Institute of Integral Studies. By the way, I am Hoosier, Purdue University my home while the sixties exploded in my brain.    

        Since my paradigm, the world view we all construct to make sense of our reality, keeps changing and income tax had already alerted me to the fundamental corruption of the Federal Government it is obvious to me that 911 was an inside job. Traitors at the highest level conspire to subvert our constitutional rights as the NSA hoards every key stoke from every computer while televisions spy, drones kill, prisoners are tortured, markets rigged, fluoride lurks in our water, mercury contaminates vaccines while millions of productive people languish in prison for what I am doing at this very instant. 

        I believe it is imperative, right now, to expose the insidious threat to our nation that is the Deep State, the Establishment, a New World Order ruled by elites and world bankers. Do we remain sovereign or does the NWO rule the day? Will our president really drain the swamp, side with peace or merge with the industrial military complex, will he prove to be a patriot, or not? Reams to report and expound upon along with my main goal to inform all who would listen that we will no longer be oppressed by deception born in times long past. The really good news, especially for those who understand cryptocurrencies, is that when the house of cards that is income tax collapses it will take it's twin, the Federal Reserve, both hatched in 1913, down with it.   

       Meanwhile, my freedom has been at risk for over a decade. While I have felt comfortable with my legal defense (my next post) against the IRS (they have chosen not to prosecute) I now feel even more confident sensing that many in the Steemit Community will have my back. Even as I am not (presently) into social media. No Facebook or Twitter, no smart phone, I do not text and follow only a few You Tubers who led me here...    

        Where there is a rumor that I may actually get paid for writing, while hopefully help spark a peaceful revolution whose seeds have been planted by many patriots for a long, long time. Where blockchain and cryptocurrency are united with social media for the first time, encouraging creativity to rise to the surface, voices heard and rewarded. Voices supported by this community, void of Big Brother, growing ever stronger, wealthier, riding the fastest block times in cryptocurrency history.  Another adventure begins. I hope to contribute to this community. Thanks for any interest, support and critique.   
       

        Cheers, Twelfthman 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @twelfthman :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @twelfthman I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

I dont frequent social media much either, ran away from facebook and twitter a while back. Although Iv only been on this platform a short while, Steemit certainly feels like an open community to me, Iv seen all sorts of posts here. You seem like you have some good stuff to say and have seen a fair amount of stuff in life, I personally welcome that experience into a community.

Iv made some political music with friends in the past, and this is the song that came to mind when reading your post:

Western Sentiment (another whitewash)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank y and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48