INTRODUCTION POST: FOLLOW MY JOURNEY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

maryjane.jpgAs most things in my life, my stumbling upon Steemit comes as a big surprise. Every instance and every encounter in my short 28 years have shaped my being and I hope sharing my journey on this platform helps to tighten that mold of myself. Now, let me introduce myself and show you this glorious mug.
Tyler.jpg

My name is Tyler. I'm a dreamer, that couldn't find his way throughout college and into my late my twenties. Not that I didn't accomplish my 'typical American dream' goals of receiving a Bachelors, and then an MBA. I did. I got a good paying job, with a corporation whose only focus was increasing profits at all costs. It wore me down, and fractured my soul. The path I saw was misguided due to the pressures of getting a degree, finding a good paying job, and settling down with the one I'd love. I felt the need to live up to the expectations hurled in front of us as young adults.

Not any more! I've recently quit a corporate job that was sucking the life out of me. My new home is up North to where my sister primarily grows marijuana as her source of income. I've always dreamed of this lifestyle and am excited for the pages to turn is the book called my life. Goals have been set forth, including learning growing from propagation(which is from seed) to a full mature plant. If you would like to take this journey with me, follow me and enjoy my posts as much as I enjoy writing them. There will be some crypto posts, but I wouldn't take my investment advice. By no means am I an expert. Steem and Antshares to the moon! Hope you enjoyed the couple pictures of some autoflowers(flower automatically, no matter what the light schedule is), sure are getting ripe :)) btw they smell amazing!maryjane2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hello, glad to see someone actually wrote something with substance. I agree, this is not going to be an easy journey to obtain followers! If your passionate and continue to write, I think we all will succeed. Cheers mate!

welcome =D enjoy upvoted

thanks, I appreciate the support. Follow if you like cannabis!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks, hope you like marijuana because I'll be posting a lot about it

You are highly welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful community to be part of.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello and welcome to steemit.. Hope you have a good time ! :) Following

@hassaanmalik

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

What up and welcome! I am fairly new to the steem community aswell.. I'm looking forward to seeing more of your posts. Especially your cannibas! I'm high! Baha! Follow back if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37