Hello Steem People! Will you help me with my dream?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

     Good morning people and peoplesses..(right?)

     My name is Tsinik and I am an idiot. No... wait... that's what they call me. What I really am is a dreamer. I have a lot of dreams. Dreams of war, dreams of liars, dreams of dragon's fire and of things that will bite. Ok guilty as charged, that one I stole it from Metallica. I have dreams of becoming an actor and of travelling the world. Now I don't know if this system actually can make you some money but I would be a fool not to try.

     For me both dreams require me to possess a budget which I do not have. For the travelling one I can manage but will take time. However for the acting one.. well I am in a country that isn't very famous for its actors. Thus I want to go to another country and try my luck. So if I would be able to find this budget (I am not allowed to rob banks, I asked) I would actually give it a shot.

     Now don't go thinking that I am someone that couldn't study or finish school and I am just looking for free money. I studied Computer Science in the university and I am quite good at coding. I like it as well but working a desk job might get me killed since I am a bit hyper-active and can't stay still. That is why I keep making theories up and day dreaming because if my brain is occupied then my body is able to stay still for a bit. And yes I day dream a lot. I have so many things I want to see and do. I want to act, and create movies with scripts I have thought of. And I want to talk with people and explain my theories and have them explain their thoughts to me. 

     Thankfully I am a DnD player and DM so I keep seeing scenarios in action in my campaigns. It is really fun and if you haven't played before you should. It gives you multiple chances in new lives. I am not really satisfied with my real life so those games really help me out. No, no, no, I am not suicidal don't worry. I love my self. I believe that my brain has a lot of potential and that the way I am around people is really fun. But I am really driven and I need more and more. Yes that might make me greedy but it's a good kind of greed.

     Also I would appreciate it if you would check my posts out since most of them are tutorials or explanations. I love explaining stuff so if I wouldn't be an actor I would want to teach. I even gave helping courses to younger students and helped a few since I understood programming quite easily. I wish to do some acting but I think for now I will try to find somewhere to teach.

     I am quite good with people you know. I am open and like to talk. And every year I volunteer at my country's Comic Con to help people around which I really enjoy. I even am the official ninja of Comic Con. It's always a pain though trying to persuade shy people to follow you and go be dumb in front of everyone. However once I get it started people keep gathering and we always have a blast!

     Is it possible? I've been going on and on about acting and I haven't said a single thing about it! So, here it goes. It all started in elementary school where I played in a few plays and got to love the stage. Unfortunately in gymnasium and lyceum (high school) I wasn't friends with the acting kids so I wasn't in the plays. Second year of high school my English teacher approached me since my English were fluent and told me she wanted to make a play. So she offered me the lead and I LOVED IT all over again!

     Yes that grumpy face was mine and with reason. I was playing Scrooge! Then in the university the people that hanged out with me saw my energy and told me to get in the Theater Club. I had found a new family. It felt so great to be my self again, and I felt so alive. I believe if it wasn't for that club I wouldn't had made the university. Unfortunately due to time pressures I only played in one play there. I played several roles but I got lots of compliments. The stage still felt great!

     Look closely. That upside down head is mine. I am flexible and I don't get hurt. This is something I tell the directors to take advantage of. Even in the scenes I played as extra in TV I told them that if they need a stuntman I am available. No such thing here though. For summer I even got hired to play in a semi-amateur play and I will even make some money off that. Guess what I am going to do with that money. Travel! Unfortunately I don't have any photos for this one but if this gets a bit of reach I will make a post about it after it ends. 

     This is all I think I will say for my self, even though I can blabber for ever. I hope I persuaded you to help me by upvoting and in a week's time I will try to withdraw some of the money out. If it works I will be sure to make a post explaining how and if it doesn't I will make a post explaining the scam. Until then I bit you goodbye and I hope my post will get your attention. 

                                                                         Thank you,
                                                                              Tsinik

                                 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tsinik :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also i have a free giveaway on my post

Is the free giveaway tickets? :P

Welcome to Steem @tsinik I have sent you a tip

Lving the speed of the community! I will try to help everyone that I can aswell!

Welcome to steemit @tsinik good luck!

Thanks for the love!

''Smash that like button, let's get 500k likes or I'll kill my dog'' - every Youtuber ever belike
It is fun to work with teater?

I have 2 dogs and a cat! Do not touch em! :3
Its great! I am pretty wierd but theater people are also wierd so I can be my self and that feels free! Thanks for helping <3

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

Thanx! Stay a kid4life!

We love any one need help goodluck bro

Great intro! Welcome aboard, Tsinik! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Wow so many talents .. And your are funny too ... What is that play where you are in a white cloth with the girl holding the mug ?? .... welcome to steemit brother .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

It's a parody of Odyssey and it was a really fun project. I was socrates at that scene and was talking to the people about the debts of greece :)

ha ha .. very creative and Well thought you must have had fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49