Day 5 on steemit and all's whale

I’ve learned so-o-o much in the past few days, mostly in the “what not to do” category.
It’s exhilarating to look at the Hot & Trending tabs and think, dude, I can do that!!

steemit-graffiti.jpg



But I have to say, reality has been slowly seeping in as I read posts like “minnow welfare“ and “buddy can you spare a plankton”
"Cheeta-bot" stopped by a couple times yesterday to give me a thumbs-up. Isn’t he just the nicest little guy, helping us on our perilous journey upstream? But alas, "steemcleaners" carried in the true meaning with ”Pasting full texts is frowned upon by the community.”
Ok,, I got-cha, it’s a good thing to know the playing field you’re on.
These first few days I’ve been hard pressed to make something happen…….
……. And now that it didn’t,,,
I can just have fun and write stuff more to my liking.
truthxchange







Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit @truthxchange,
you are absolutely right about learning a lot !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Thanks man, velkommen back at-ya

Welcome to Steemit @truthxchange :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

I'm looking forward to checking out your "resources"
Thanks,

Well welcome! Your style of writing sounds promising, I like your posts! Following and Upvoted! Steem on :) - Let me know if you need anything.

Hey thanks,, following U2

Hey thanks, nice to meet you....

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thanks, I will have to check out your blog for sure...

Upvoted!
Congratulations and keep it up!
This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.
I blog on food and health-related articles. Feel free to follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thanks, I will definitely check out your blog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43