Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @trickydicky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello~ trickydicky, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Trickydicky . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome @Trickydicky! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @trickydicky. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello @Trickydicky
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Hi there @Trickydicky :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93