My Introductory post

Hello.
014.jpg
I'm Trev Elvin and I'm an old Englishman with an open and positive mind. I have interests which include natural science; alternative health solutions; painting and drawing, mind-body exploration and sport. I may post in the future on any or all of these topics. Below are drawings that I did for friends.

020.JPG

img005.jpg

Thank you for reading this, my introductory post!
I wish everybody well.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @trevelvin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steem. You are gifted Trevor, those drawings are beautiful.

Thanks dheerajdj. I appreciate your compliment.

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Thanks mounrock.

You're welcome

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit Trev! That's great work. Glad you're sharing here.

Cheers bigfatmyths.

Hello Trev! So many Englishmen today on Steemit! Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice drawings!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91