How I met Bianca... #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Bianca ,I'm 24,Italian. Last year I finished studying a computer engineering and am currently working as a programmer. In my free time I love going to run and go to the gym to stay in shape .



Among other things , I love traveling , and I plan to tell trips I had made : Iceland, Finland, Greece , Belgium and Spain. On August 15 I will travel to Tahiti.



I am currently working on a video game : Blackroom It is based on the future will go on sale in 2018.

Later I 'll explain more.



Also I have to say I'm a vegetarian.





And Ralph is my best friend






Thanks Steemit!

Ciao :)

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome to Steemit @treek!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Have you ever questioned your FAITH - or lack thereof?

Welcome to the community!

Hey, welcome to Steemit! I'm also a vegetarian, so you're not alone. I've actually seen some vegan and vegetarian recipes and things do pretty well on here, so I guess there are more lurking around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50