Just Verified! 大家好!Hello once again everyone! Snowboarding, travel, food, beauty ... the works!

Hi Steemit!

Been here a few days and I have done a short intro of myself where you can find here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@travelgirl/snowboarding-traveling-and-food-hello-from-australia

Finally got around to take a pic of me verifiying that @travelgirl does exist 👧🏻👧🏻 yay!

Please continue to support me by follow, comment and upvote! I'll promise to do my best to give you all some great stories.

IMG_0362.JPG

大家好!用了steemit 幾天終於有時間上載一張我的照片證明@travelgirl 是我。 我之前介紹了自己: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@travelgirl/snowboarding-traveling-and-food-hello-from-australia

請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票。

PS 我的中文真是很爛。 希望透過這裡可以慢慢進步👧🏻👧🏻

Sort:  

@travelgirl

great steeming hot smile you got there...keep it up!
welcome to steemit and wish you all the best steemit has to offer while expecting you to meet e at the top where i shall welcome you in open hands... @kenhudoy wishes you happy steeming!

welcome

Thanks for the warm welcome! Hope you can follow me and my posts :)

ofcourse...keep it coming

Do also check out my blog post a week ago on family versus office (you will enjoy it if you really cherish family which i trust you do) and few others. Follow for more as i shall be updating my posts this week...took out time for work and also build contacts...

Hi @travelgirl welcome to Steem. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest drone/tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome here @travelgirl !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @sanu

欢迎,我是喜欢中国文化的韩国人。
喜欢你用汉语介绍自己。
我追踪你 / I'm following you!

謝謝你的鼓勵。I am following you :) Please upvote too :)

哈哈,哪有。期待你下个Posting!

Thanks!! Glad to be part of steemit :)

Thanks so much!

Welcome to STEEMIT! You will love all the support and positivity here, I followed you, if you want any help or interested in cryptocurrency, fitness and memes, follow me back!

Much love and success here.

Thanks heaps!

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Thanks firepower! There is definitely a lot to learn here and can't wait to read other people's contributions. Hope you can follow me also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28