My Introduction (Super Excited!)

Hi! My name's Phil Hopkinson, aka Total PHitness. I'm extremely excited to be on Steemit it looks awesome! 

I'm based in Nottingham, England, and I've been a Personal Trainer for 10 years now. I'm hugely into nutrition and helping people lead a more healthy active lifestyle! We run body challenges and promote eating a healthy breakfast each day, as well as other good habits :)

I'm hoping to help the steemit community and people around the world by offering quick and easy workouts to do at home, how to eat healthier and create good habits, and also share some personal development to help you feel good and live a happy and longer life!


Any advice would be greatly appreciated! Thank you x


Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Amazing thanks!

Welcome to Steem @totalphitness I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Really appreciated Thank you!

Welcome here @totalphitness:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you! Will do 😁👍🏼

Welcome! I'm from Australia and a PT too! I just joined Steemit, hopefully see more of your posts, I'm trying to follow like minded people to stay updated!

Perfect will look out for your stuff too 🙌🏼

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my life, about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶, and sometimes about cryptocurrencies)

Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Great thanks! We have a beagle named buddy too 🐶 will Ben great to see your posts!

Yyyyyyeeeeahh! Cool. Show it to me please

Hello, welcome on steemit (i'm new aswell).

I did follow you. Atm, i try to lose weight and improve my nutrition, so see you soon !

Awesome thanks! Look forward to sharing some exciting stuff with you!

Awesome, you made it !!! Welcome to the world of Steemit :-)

Thanks for introducing me @totallysacha ! Legend

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

You are welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52