Hello! Please let me introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

I'm Torica from Italy and I was first Introduced to Steemit by @allesia, I am interested in management and marketing and I love exploring new things.
FB_IMG_1498680616795.jpg
I am excited to be here and I will post about life experience, health, nature and travels.

This is my cat Tommy and it's very cute with sunglasses :)
FB_IMG_1498681790037.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you all for the welcome! I started to follow you all!

Welcome to Steemit! It's very exciting and friendly commuity! Enjoy it.Lovely photos ))

Thank you for the kind words!

welcome to steemit @torica
make sure you follow @luckybrenner for more awesome stuff

Hello!!! welcome

Welcome to the community, Torica! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steem, @torica!
You can find useful articles from @hien-tran for newbie. I found there a lot of helpful links to authors that show what is happens here.
Have a nice day!

bienvenida!! q disfrutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50