If this post makes more than 50$ | GiveAway |

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Long story short , if this post makes more than 50 $ , i'm gonna donate all the revenue to you .

Rules :

1 . Upvote
2 . Follow
3 . Resteem
4 . Leave a nice comment .

I' m gonna make 1 contest per week , so stay tunned for future updates . 20170208_142717938_iOS.jpg

Stay nice . Be kind.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

I always follow back and vote :)

See you soon ! @benou

Welcome @Top20 to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @top20. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

Hi there Top20 :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hello Top20
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Usually it's the other way around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58