Hello world, this is Marko, nice to meet you! =)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello world,

My name is Marko and this is me greeting you:

WIN_20170815_13_25_27_Pro.jpg

I'm 22 year old studying agriculture in Osijek, Croatia.
Besides plant production, like all Aquarius I'm interested in various stuff and that means you can expect many different tutorials, tips and stories from me.

I'll write about nature, food production, ecological awareness, volunteering, arts, spiritualism, psychology, astronomy, cycling, swimming, analogue photography, travelling etc.
Basically, I can find beauty in anything!
If you need some advice from one of these topics feel free to contact me and I'll also write some tips for you here on steemit.

Besides being part of my University, I also swam for my local swimming team, played folk instruments for local music school and recently I became a volunteer, amateur analogue photographer and I've found my spiritual tribe =)

Here are some random photos so you can get the picture of my surroundings:


With fellow volunteer at "Seasplash Festival"

20170612_040348_LLS.jpg
Sunrise over river Drava in Osijek

20161108_171824.jpg
One of many faculty laboratories

20170803_211403.jpg
Old Soviet cinema projector from 70's that I'll try to put in function.
I still have faith in vintage things. You can also expect stories about vinyls, gramophones, old computers and old cameras etc.

20170318_211509.jpg
My grandpa who wrote his 9th book at age of 81! Big up for him!

Peace&Love for y'all and lets set this steemit wheel in motion!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to family :)

Welcome cousin in the land of opportunity. Mansions, titties...big dreams

Welcome to the Community, Tony.pizzacutty!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome and quite the cool domain you are it. Best of luck in it and on steemit :)

yeah it's actually from Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Hello @tony.pizzacutty Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/intoduceyouself/@xamir15/reasons-why-people-changes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44