Hello everyone from the beautiful city of Minsk with the most generous people

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Meet !! Here are the facts about me
Born in the Soviet district of Minsk (already interesting) the greenest area of ​​the city has a beautiful Sevastopol park and I live here until now.

a source
He jumped over the class in school)) not because he was a genius, but because he was lucky. The class was with a deviation of the Ministry of Emergency Measures, such as rescuers))

After school I entered the institute, but after half a year I was expelled to free swimming.

I finished the cook's courses and started working for a long time. I made my way to work in a premium premium class restaurant. I'm ready for such snacks for banquets and much more.

I can always talk about my work as a cook. This work requires imagination and ingenuity. If you work in a cafe and have nothing to do you drink, after work you drink, constant drinking is not clear where you are and who you are with)).

Well, I'm an optimist, a positive person is always with a good mood, creative. I like to go in for sports. I'm interested in computer games.

At the present moment I work as a software engineer in a college, I teach children to cook, although only 25.

All of you sincerely wish success, more creative articles !!!!!!
Subscribe to me @ tom123

Sort:  

Hey welcome to steemit tom welcome to steemit how is minsk

hi Tom123 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steem @tom123 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome To #steem
Check out my post .Its For Beginners and Don't Forget To Upvote it And Follow me.I will Follow You Back.
https://steemit.com/steem/@farhanrafique/for-beginners

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요, 조사한바에 따르면. 텍스트가 공백제외 1000자 이상이면 지속적으로 사랑받는 포스트가 된다네요. - kr-newbie 보안관 봇! 2017/07/06일 시작 (beta)

Welcome to steemit Tom.

welcome to steemit dear friend @tom123, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit. Be yourself and have fun.

Welcome @ brother @tom123 - you have a very difficult and creative profession. Your hard work paid off and now you are at the top of your game! Congratulations for your success & STEEEM On !

LMAN.GIF

Congratulations @tom123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47