Yes steemit! - @polaleye50 intorduced me

jjj.jpg

1st Post - Hi I'm Jerry

i use steemit to make life interesting for me and those on the steemit community

MY DETAILS

27 years old
Yoruba Nigerian
Single
Self-Employed
Chritian
Speak:  English and some West African Languages.

SOCIAL FOLLOWING
Facebook - 685

HIGHLY INTERESTED IN
-Database Administration
-Networking/Network Security.
-Computer Hardware Maintenance.
-Nano Electronics.

MORE ABOUT ME!!!
I am an Electrical/Electronic Engineer which often describes my appetite for technology as everything i saught always has been about what i can put in place to make this world a better place and luckily for me i have steemit community here to propagate my findings. I also love the Crypto currency world as it makes easier for one to avoid the economic recession looming around the corner of every country in the world.
i use steemit to propagate news gathered from around the world and also broadcast result of research carried out on interesting subject about life generally but i am mostly drawn to news about technology both old and new and also to political news.

Sort:  

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 4.63 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

hello~ toluakintola0, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome here Toluakintola0 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @toluakintola0. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello Toluakintola0
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome to the community!

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Welcome Toluakintola0 its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47