Hi, I am Isabelle from Germany. I am kinda new to this Community and it is also my first Post. I hope you like it.:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20170614-WA0039.jpgHi steemit Community,
My name is Isabelle I am living Germany Berlin.
I am exited to be here. My Boyfriend gave me the advice to check you guys out because he enjoys the Community.
At first I was a bit skeptic but i searched through the Travel and Adventure tags and starting liking what I saw.
My favourite Post was a travel journey through Australia. :)
It kinda warmed my heard because I love travelling and it make me miss my last holiday.
20160726_183056.jpg

But because this is my introduceyourself post I wanna tell you a bit more about me, at the age of 12 I made my open water diver. Since then I love diving it is also kinda the only real sport, hobby I have. The special felling under the water is one of the most amazing feelings for me. A part from that, I love food and my cats. IMG-20170614-WA0031.jpg

In my day to day life im currently doing my A levels in Berlin on a Gymnasium, a part from that i love working with make up and chilling out with friends. My all time favourite is the tea frappuccino (from Starbucks) with the "Himbeere/Johannisbeere" (Rasberry/currant) flavour.

I hope you welcome me to your Community and that I maybe meet more people who are tea frappucino lovers.:3
Feel free to ask me any Question,
your Isabelle.:)

IMG-20170614-WA0001.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @toffi, willkommen auf Steemit. Ich hoffe du lernst die Community genauso zu schätzen wie dein Freund 😉 (p.s. Berlin ist echt ne verdammt coole Stadt wenn du mich fragst 😊)

Danke, bis jetzt habe ich schon viel Spaß hier :D

Hi Isabelle!!! Welcome to Steem!! You have very beautiful gardens! I would not think of that when I think of Berlin. I haven't been since I was a baby though. I was born in Wiesbaden on the US airforce base. I want to come back and visit now that I am older, I've never been back! I love hearing people speak german though, it sounds so beautiful to me.

That's SUPER COOL you got your open diver at 12!!! It's an incredible world, so beautiful beneath the surface. Who is your boyfriend on Steem?

best wishes

Welcome to Steem @toffi I have sent you a tip

Hey, thanks you for the invite.! It's awesome <3

I do like your intro @toffi … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the welcome, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

@follow

Welcome to the community! Your boyfriend lead you to a welcoming awesome place. :)

Welcome to Steemit @toffi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Very Cool. Thanks for the share. I am now following your blog. WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

Thank you for this warm welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit. Great introduction post!
Looking forward to your future travel stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69