Introduce, My Name Is Teuku Muhammad Reza Fahmy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, i want to introduce my self. My name is Teuku Muhammad Reza Fahmy, you can call me Teuku, im now 27 years old, i complete my bachelor of civil engineering from Politeknik of Lhokseumawe, right now i work with one of state-owned enterprises that provide electricity for indonesia people. i live in Jakarta, the capitol of indonesia.

DSC_7300.JPG

At this time, my daily activity is supervisor of overhead transmission n substation all around borneo Island "one of the biggest island of indonesia". First time i heard about steemit i really interest about the insight n knowledge that provide by steemit.. So.. In this day 22 june 2017,i join steemit to open my eyes about the opportunity to know more about information n knowledge...

Thanks to steemit

Follow n upvote me @tmrezamy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tmrezamy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @tmrezamy I have sent you a tip

Hi, nice to see you on steemit, wish you all good and hope you enjoy that! :P

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan..

Welcome to Steemit @tmrezamy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi Teuku, welcome to steemit.

abang leting long lagoe :D

Ahahaha... Nyoe long teungoeh ngen si @rizaldamti
Neutuloeng kalon2 ata long beuh... Neubantu siat...

Fantastic! Welcome to steemit and thank you for joining! I am so excited to see this many people joining every day and very curious to see where we will be by the year end!

welcome to steemit , I wish you stay strong. I've seen people with huge potential give up n steemit .. please don't be one of them !! wish you the best !!

I hope im not one of that people who gave up...
Thx for ur support

Welcome to Steemit! I'm looking forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40