Hello everyone! I'm @tingette

Hello! I'm Ting - a Londoner and the creator of the blog and magazine hybrid TINGETTE.com. I joined Steemit as I've become quite disillusioned by the old social media and wanted to find a place to get more direct feedback from genuine viewers.

I want to share my love of fashion, beauty and occasionally travel, and photography which I started learning a bit about when I began my site 3 months ago.

tingette_oil_painting.jpg

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 18.34.34.png

I look forward to sharing more and hope I can contribute to this growing community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tingette :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

looking forward to your next posts! in other news, you joined at a great time since HF19 just went live, so welcome to steemit!

Welcome to the family! I checked out Tingette and it looks fantastic. Your photography is stellar. I look forward to seeing more and hopefully sharing some of my work with you as well.

Upvoted and followed.

Thanks a lot! :)

Thanks! I'm still a Steemit noob - what is HF19?

its the hard fork 19 basically its an update of steemit like you have an update on facebook app, instagram app same with steemit but these updates comes with different rules which we are experiencing, this hf19 is a real gift for newbies out here it just gave more power to newbies now newbies upvote worth is more hence helping newbies to grow faster in this community you just joined this community at the right time......:) @tingette

Great, thanks so much for the explanation!

you are welcome always.... :)

Welcome to Steem @tingette I have sent you a tip

Thanks - I have yet to figure out what all the different things are here on Steemit!

Congratulations @tingette! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on Steemit, so far I like your posts and I'm following you! feel free to check out my blog as well! Good luck! :)

Thanks! Love your makeup, following you back!

Hello rainy London from cold Russia). Welcome to steemit) Check my blog @zazazum

It's currently 31 degrees C here :) I wish it was raining!

haha, no rain on sunny London today). Yeah, just right now I'm watching photos of Royal Ascot 2017

HI Ting Welcome to steem hope you have a great time here! follow me if you are into photography, i am london based, maybe we can even do something together !

Thanks! I'm still figuring out how Steem works :)

Hello! Welcome, I am also new here, but I see that you have a great style and quality content on your blog that will certainly do well in a place like this. Good for your for making the leap! Have fun. Upvoted your post :)

Thanks a lot! I hope so as there isn't much fashion/beauty content that I've come across yet!

welcome to the new era of social networking hope you will enjoy here ....for banjo and minnows i have sent you 0.002 steem enjoy your upvotes and if you need any help feel free to ask ...:) you just made my day you are my 100th follower .... :)

Welcome to steemit my fellow artist, impressive photo, i upvoted and hope you follow me too

Thank you! I'll check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53