Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @timferris I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @timferris welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Timferris - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Timferris I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hello @timferris. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit, @timferris!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome here Timferris ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @timferris. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35