Hi guys, I'm new here.

I live in Kampot Cambodia and loves to takes picture and movies, I came from Thailand where i staid 8 years. Fantastic nature and some stunning Islands and beaches, but Immigration and the prices is not something i live in harmony with and the reason for me to stay in Cambodia now.

This movie is 6 years old and shows  Sri Na Kha Rin Dam in Kanchanaburi.

Sort:  

Hello therraveller. Glad to see such people like you here. Welcome in seemit, a platform where you can earn while blogging, but i already guess you know that. So nobody tells it is easy. Just give your best to write as much as possible content for your readers and everything will be allroght. Feel free to ask me something if you have to. Wish you much luck here. Cheers!

Thx duhov for your message :)

Welcome to steemit.i hope u are enjoying here
I have followed you .please follow me at @magneticvibes

Welcome to Steem @thetraveller I have sent you a tip

Welcome @thetraveller to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @thetraveller!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit, i'd gave you upvote.
Hope you enjoy here.

Dont forget to:
follow, upvote and resteem

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39