Say hello to Tokyo

This is Tokyo. She is 4 years old.

Screenshot_20170702-220610.png

I got custody in my break-up, never had a small dog before, she is amazing though. Would not trade her for anything.

Sort:  

Sweetie! xx, Kay

She is literally adoriable. I want a dog.

custody... lol

She's precious!

Welcome @thestamos. hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @theneverseenkid

Welcome @thestamos . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

How much time is usually required to take care of a dog if you live by yourself?

I am glad SteemIt finally decides to recognize your existence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52