Sort:  

Sadly introduce yourself has become overrun with people who don't read posts. Just a generic welcome to steemit and follow me please. Happens with any platform though I suppose. Sorry about your bad experience here. Steemit is still in alpha and the user base is small compared to somewhere such as youtube so I figure just takes time to get going. For the Bandwidth limit exceeded I'm not clear if that is requring people to buy more SP or just some kind of technical problem going on with steemit. I think it might be the latter. Hope you'll be able to stay around. If not I do hope things continue to go well for you.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

hope you stay. it's still beta and it's far from perfect but just imagine what it could be in a few years..

FYI, there is no delete button, because I replied, now I removed that reply, so you probably be able to delete at will.

Hello and welcome! Followed and upvoted! I read tarot and write about everyday life stuff. Check it out if you would like.

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55