Sort:  

Hello @thepotato welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

sim sim !
vc é a batata do Bob's ?????
XD

Welcome to and play in this steemit app. Why i say play, because here we can learn while learning. Play in my opinion here is we can make our work here and why i say learn because here we can see writing various kind Welcome once more good luck @thepotato

Hello @thepotato ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! I like potato! :-)

Dear potato how i love you and hate you at the same time. Potato aim in video games can make me laugh so hard. Some of our teamspeak conversations can just be described as..... potato. It's nice to meet you i hope to see you more in my life

heyy @thepotato welcome to the community
Love to eat ya

well first i'll undress u then cook u then i'll eat u

Welcome to Steem @thepotato I have upvoted and sent you a tip

One of the funniest intro blogs I've seen yet

FANTASTIC!!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82