Hello! I'm The Noobest. Nice to meet you! [Pt.2 - Giveaway]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello again!

Yesteday I did my introduction post. You can find it here: Introduction
In that post I said that I would do a gift card giveaway and here it comes!!

I made a simple video explaining how to enter in the giveaway:

If you still have doubts about how to participate I leave you a small guide step by step:

1 - Visit the giveaway link:

Giveaway link

2 - Complete tasks to win entries:

You can see different ways to enter. Complete as many as you want. You don't need to complete them all but, more tasks completed = more entries = more chances to win.

Click the button at right side (+1 button):
Captura2.PNG

A new window will appear. Click the big button:
Captura.PNG

When you finish the task, you will get your entries:
Captura1.PNG

That's all!

When the giveaway ends, the winner will be automatically selected. I'll contact with the winner and he/she will choose which 10$ gift card wants.

IMPORTANT

If the winning entry is not valid when giveaway ends, another winner will be chosen. i.e: if your wining entry is subscribing to youtube channel and when giveaways ends, you are not subscribed, you will be disqualified.

If everything goes well and I receive a good support from the community, I'll do more & bigger giveaways!
Good luck!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thenoobest I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Welcome to this amazing community @thenoobest
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I followed you and upvoted your post.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @thenoobest! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69