Hello! I'm The Noobest. Nice to meet you!steemCreated with Sketch.

steemitIntro.png

Hi everybody! I'm The Noobest.

About me:

I'm from Spain. 27 years old. Currently studying a degree in Videogames Design and Development.

I usually play games (mostly mobile games) on my free time while I come back to home or when I take breaks while I'm doing my degree homework or developing my own games. Yes, when I'm not doing homework related to videogames, I develop my own videogames and when I take breaks, I play videogames ^^. Right now I'm creating my own 2D Game Engine.

Some weeks ago I decided to create a Youtube channel where I upload some gameplays that I record while I play.
I play games for fun. So I'm not a Professional Gamer or a competitive player (just a bit, is impossible to not be a bit competitive). As my name indicates I'm more a noob than a pro. But in case that one day I can become a great player, I added the "best" at the end. Very smart, right?
On the channel you will find gameplays of Clash Royale & Brawl Stars. Those are the games I'm playing right now.

I also create a Twitch channel where I will stream a tactical game called Duelyst and of curse Clash Royale & Brawl Stars will be there too.

About my blog:

Well. What you will find in my steemit blog?
I'm not gonna lie. Most will be content related to my gameplay videos on Youtube or streams on Twitch. But I'll also bring some content about my degree or personal projects. And it will be the least, but blogs about my daily life or if I'm going on a trip and stuff like that.

Some FAQs:

  • You are Spanish. Will you do all your posts in English, Spanish or Both?
    · Mainly all the posts will be in English, but I can post something in Spanish. Why not.
  • Can I comment in Spanish on your posts?
    · Of course. English, Spanish and Catalan are allowed. I don't know other languages :P
  • Will you talk in your videos or streams?
    · There is a lot of noise where I live and it makes it difficult to record the microphone without external noise, but if both channels become something serious and many people demand it, I'll try to find a way!
  • Why everything in English?
    · For my present and future, English is mandatory so anything that can help me to practice it's important so feel free to correct me if I do any mistake.

Social media:

Youtube
Twitter
Twitch

I think that this is enough for my presentation, but if you want to know anything else just contact me :)

Thank you to let me be part of this great community and have a nice day!

P.S.: To celebrate my official start in steemit I want to do a giveaway of a 10$ gift card!
I'll create another post with all the information about the give away. I don't know if I can update this post. If I can, you will find the giveaway post link below, if not, stay tuned to know when I create the post!!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

I like toast 🍞

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thanks. I'll check it :)

Venga, que un poco de español no le cae mal a esta red de vez en cuando. However, I know that we should write in English so everyone, or almost everyone, can understand what you are talking about.

Saludos.

Intentaré subir alguna cosa :P

Welcome @thenoobest aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks for the welcome :)

no problem pal. Anytime.

glad to see you @Thenoobest I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @thenoobest . I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Thanks! I'm following you too

A new Steemian :-) hello @thenoobest I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks! I'm following you too.

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69