Introduction 101

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Mo Hashem. I plan on being 100% honest and transparent at all points in time. I'm still figuring out Steemit.

@themohashem

IMG_4283.JPG

I've always been attracted to technology and what the future has in store. There is a great respect for beautiful design, groundbreaking ideas, transforming the mind, and health. I'll go more in depth to these other topics at a later point in time.

I'm new to the cryptocurrency world. New = 2 weeks. I was familiar with the idea, that there was this "e currency" that existed online and that an individual would neee expensive hardware to "mine" this currency. At that point in time, I had neither the hardware or the proper knowledge over the subject.

Just to earlier this year, I've been astonished about how everything has changed. The first time I landed on a exchange I had no knowledge or understanding of what I was looking at. Google, Reddit, Twitter, YouTube have been my source for information.

I plan on bringing content based solely on the information I have accumulated. I don't expect anyone to take my advice, understand what I'm trying to articulate, or expect to learn something from these posts. My sole purpose is to track my knowledge and understanding of this massive new market. I want to write and discuss ideas and topics that I have questions about, so I can further my knowledge in cryptocurrencies. I am obsessed with crypto!

I will have grammatical and mechanical errors in my writing.

I will be incorrect and clueless about many topics.

I will be humorous to others, simply based upon the lack of understanding.

With that being said. I needed to introduce myself. This will be the first of many.

.✌🏽😎

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @themohashem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface still figuring it all out.

Welcome Mo! Glad to see you in the crypto space!
Cheers,
~Niko

welcome to Steemit @Themohashem!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome aboard Mo. Good to have you here. I'm sure you are loving this place already. Make the best out of it. Steem on.

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Welcome to Steemit @themohashem!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Saluton @Mo kaj bonvenon je Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28