First video on DTube | Vlog #1 - Get to know me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

I'm excited to present you my very first video on DTube! Yay! So let's get to know each other and start of with 7 facts about me.

In the future I plan on creating videos about my daily adventures, behind the scenes from my photoshoots and my passion for gaming.

I'm always open to suggestions and feedback, so don't be shy and let me know or just say Hi! and ask more about my favourite milk flavours. :)

Inga/TheFoxberry


Here are my other vlogs:

Photography | Vlog #2 - Behind the scenes of a sunny photoshoot
Little adventure | Vlog #3 - Wandering around Cesis
Little adventure | Vlog #4 - Funzies in the Museum of Natural history


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice work, we are waiting for your ideas
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

May you have many videos to come sistah :)

Thank you. I have my head full with ideas. :)

That was well put together. I like.😂 but if u enjoyed this..just wait to you see the comedy i got coming!

Wellcome to steemit! nice vlogging

@thefoxberry, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

warm welcome in steemit community

Hello Inga, enjoy your stay on dtube!

Hey @dtube! Thank you for the warm welcome. I have heard only positive things about this platform and community, so I'm super excited to finally join the party. :)

hey @dtube check out @viktoriyani new video she is making amazing videos just for dtube and could use some recognition here is her latest video https://d.tube/v/viktoriyani/tjkg7zk2 would be great if you guys resteemed it :D

Fantastic video. Welcome to steemit and DTube. If you get a chance please check out my steemit and Dtube sites.

Welcome on board, lovely lady! ❤️
I agree, immortality is totally the best choice for super power, until you get bored of this all, haha.
Galacticus be like: yeees, keep on praising me, hooman...

Yay! blush blush
Yes, Galalcticus is growing to be a real diva.

I hope to bring the Youtube comedy to Dtube!

Aaaayeee!!! Apsveicu! Labs sākums!

Yay! Paldies! Ne velti mēdz teikt, kas ilgi nāk, tas labi nāk. :)


Welcome to Steemit @thefoxberry!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Immortality is a scary thing. Image living while everyone you ever knew or loved grew old and died. I agree monkeys are creepy. Don't worry about swimming, if you ever get in trouble just relax and stay calm. Humans are naturally buoyant and you will hopefully float on your back until safe. I hope you enjoy the D-tube community, I am new aswell, but everyone seems very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83