Little adventure | Vlog #3 - Wandering around Cesis with kind-sir

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys!

I have been living in Riga (capital city of Latvia) for a while now, but originally I'm from a small town called Cesis. I must admit even though I go there quite often to visit my family I rarely wander around town. So I decided to change it and went exploring. @kind-sir was KIND enough to accompany me. :)

Cesis is still as charming as ever, also found a new pancake house and bunch of cute cats! <3

Hope you'll enjoy a little glimpse into my hometown.

Inga/TheFoxberry


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great to see you both vlogging, and the beautiful city, and cats, of course. ❤️🐈

It was my pleasure @TheFoxberry! :)

Beautiful picture @thefoxberry im expecting more with a good view of your hometown. Cheers

Welcome to the Steem Blockchain, it's great to see you here :D <3

OMG, hey! Yes, I'm super excited about this platform and also happy to find a place where to share a little bit of my life. :)

waw very nice,i like your post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88