Little adventure | Vlog #4 - Funzies in the Museum of Natural history

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys!

Do you have a place which makes you feel almost childlike excitement? I do! For me it's local Museum of Natural History - I could admire rocks, bugs and birds for hours there. Here's a little look into one of those visits.

Inga/TheFoxberry


My previous Little Adventures:

Little adventure | Vlog #3 - Wandering around Cesis


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, wow, I think it's a little paradoxical that you feel like childhood in a place that collects a real lot of old stuff.

I do feel like a kid when I visit my old bedroom, years have passed since I get there for the last time

Hi apvot flower edelweis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65