Introducing myself as a Poker PRO!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

8852_166490753531903_1452560419_n.jpg

Hello guys,

I'm here today to introduce myself as a poker player. In the online poker world I am known as:

Ricee&Beaans (PokerStars)
SpiroGyra (PartyPoker)
TheeWoolf (888poker)

I am a poker professional for a year and a half and I play in average 500 tournaments per month. Below is my chart:

SharkScope - estatísticas de Poker Online e ao vivo - Google Chrome.jpg

Well, now that you know me, we can start with the strategy tips for being a shark in poker.

Do not miss my next post !!!

Aloha

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @theewoolf :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Great to have a poker player here .... would love to know Poker tips from you in future posts .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks dude... If u want see my first posts
https://steemit.com/poker/@theewoolf/became-a-poker-boss-1-glossary

Look forward to learning some tips. I know theres a lot of money in poker and i consider myself a decent player. What skill separates the pros from the newbies?

Hi bro... a lot of skills heheh... but the most important skill I consider "the experience", I mean play many hands to know how to react the next time something similar happens. If u want see my first post is very basic but the idea is to start from the basic to the most advanced.
https://steemit.com/poker/@theewoolf/became-a-poker-boss-1-glossary

Thanks my dude

One more question, which would u say is the best online poker site or app?

The best sofware is no doubt PokerStars, but is the most dificult too. I like PartyPoker because is razonable good software and the field is more soft.

Glad to have you! I look forward to reading your contributions :)

STEEM ON Friend!

thanks my friend... If u want see my first post and give me ur opnion...
https://steemit.com/poker/@theewoolf/became-a-poker-boss-1-glossary

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome @theewoolf! Have you thought of quitting online gambling some day. Please do not get me wrong. I know the difference between poker and roulette.

Hahahah.. thanks man... If u want check my first post and give me ur opnion...
https://steemit.com/poker/@theewoolf/became-a-poker-boss-1-glossary

Glad to have you here buddy! @brennenhodge

Hope we can connect !

Need to test your poker skills

@jawaida

Thanks bro... If u want.. Check my first post...
https://steemit.com/poker/@theewoolf/became-a-poker-boss-1-glossary

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the tip... I am follow u =)

Im excited, i would love to play poker online. Hope you are going to keep up with the classes. Ive followed you, please follow me.

Hi dude... I will love to share my knowledge with u... Check my first post... I hope u like it
https://steemit.com/poker/@theewoolf/became-a-poker-boss-1-glossary

Nice man! I'm a crypto-currency broker let's trade tips!

Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87