Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit & the Decentralized Information Age

We are changing the world here and are grateful for your content.
I dig the pins & crystals. It's nice to see other family on here. Thanks for your service at Standing Rock brother. Blessings.


Upvoted, Resteemed, & Followed to Show My Support

Thank you, my good brother. Keep Reppin hard for the light! Stay rising, fam! A'ho!

I'll never stop the Great Light Work my brotha.
Looks like you caught a whale friend @thejohalfiles
Congrats on some really nice earnings on this intro man. Props.

Feels good to be feelin the love!

You're in it my friend! Steem is going to love your contributions.

@reggaemuffin I went to reggae on the river last year! It was dope. Got Confrontation's album cover inked on my left shoulder and arm. Respect. Jah Rastafari!

Welcome to Steem @theesteemster I have sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Naaaice name! Thanks for the tip!

Welcome to Steemit, @theesteemster!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

So far so good! Let the good times roll!

Hi Thee Steemster,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Haha! Great to be here. Pleasures all mine, good sir.

Welcome to steemit I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Hello and welcome to steemit! I just joined last week and loving it so far :)

Welcome home!

Welcome!

Thank you. I have 777 in my birthday!

Welcome, you joined at a great time.

Gracias, senor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46