Hello World post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Self presentation and obligatory bedroom view! R1-06707-0001.JPG

Shot on my trusty Mamiya RB67 and the almighty Portra 400.
Will probably be posting mostly if not only analog photos as long as I can keep them coming.

Will be seeing you all soon!

C.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thedot I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @thedot !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @thedot!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Nice scenery!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello there!
Nice to be here!

Welcome to the community

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43