Batman begins ... with steemit

I've taken a break from being "The Batman" after my friend Harvey turned into two-face. That damn clown ruined things big time over here. Luckily I managed to capture him. He should leave us alone in here. So I decided to follow up on the advice my butler Alfred gave me: Pretend to have a little fun. Hard times but somebody has to become the vigilante in here. And I have had some experience with "vigilanting"

Now I am looking for something to fill my time with. And I stumbled across Steemit. What a great place! But like Gotham, Steemit has not the vigilante it deserves. So that's where I come in. Because I am exactly what you need. I can take that role. Because I'm a silent guardian, a watchful protector. A dark knight.

I guess steemit is what happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object. I am truely incorruptible and steemit is too much fun. Guess It's not who I am underneath but what I Steem that defines me. As for others, they just want to see the world burn.

I'd like to finish my introduction by quoting my dearest friend Harvey Dent:

The night is darkest just before the dawn. And I promise you, the dawn is coming.

I hope you believe in me like you believed in Harvey. I'm here to inspire you. And chew bubblegum.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thedarkknight I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi thedarkknight. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

I make millions just by breathing. And you send me a small tip? You might be on my fundraisers soon, as a waiter.... LOLOLOLOLOL

I had found my hero!
All my worries wiped away now @thedarkknight

Welcome @thedarkknight Follow Me And Upvotes me i will do same thanks

Congratulations @thedarkknight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48