Hello Steemit! #IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

OnPaste.20170715-004346.png

Hey everyone, the7thletter here! Just thought I'd go ahead and try Steemit out. Heard about this community through browsing the current popular Cryptocurrencies. I'm 21 years old, currently working in a large BUSY (but beautiful) restaurant. And currently living with my parents, and I'm not in school so I got a bit of money saved up which I will put into investing. Always been interested in the whole entrepreneur lifestyle since 18 so I've been exploring and dabbling with many business models like MLM, eCommerce, phone flipping, affiliate marketing, etc. A lot of the ideas I've explored failed, lost a lot of money in the process but I see it as a learning experience.

Currently exploring the idea Investing into Cryptocurrencies because I do believe the whole blockchain technology idea has a bright future ahead of it, and I also started a new Youtube channel so I do put out a few videos here and there. My Youtube channel will mainly be about psychology related ideas, like videos on people's thinking patterns, people's behaviors, etc. Cause I've always been interested in changing the way I think and the way I act in certain situations, so it has brought me to explore what life is all about and human psychology. If you would like to check my channel out, I have a whopping...1 video! Up on my channel but will work to pump out more videos in the upcoming days. My Youtube channel is "7thletter".

Some of my interests are:

  • Reading
  • Meditation
  • Health & Fitness #GYMisLIFE!!
  • Psychology
  • Investing/Trading
  • The study of all of life and the world
  • Flipping on Runescape

Don't know what else to add here and don't know how to end it off but cya!

Hope to post some more in the future!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @the7thletter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @the7thletter!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey G
Following your blog now, Take a look at mine. Don't be shy to up vote or re-steem.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hey brother! All the luck :D keep up the awesome posting

Welcome The7thletter its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

hi The7thletter ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @The7thletter,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mitchiesfoodrace, he boosted his post value to $16.28 , which was $12.2 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $4.9 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @The7thletter !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43