Chiropractor by weekday, Photographer by weekend

Nice to meet you peeps!

Hey everyone, my name's Matt and as you may have guessed from the title above I'm a chiro and photographer.


(This is totally what I do)

I hail from the best part of the world - Sydney, Australia (don't even try and debate that) and I am super excited to finally be on steemit!

I will be posting photography tips weekly on my blog to help others become better at framing and capturing that perfect image.
I honestly believe that it doesn't take much to go from an amateur to a semi-pro.

Check me out on my instagram page
https://www.instagram.com/matt.hayward/

I'll also be posting the odd medical world related news that I think you guys might find interesting and trust me, their's some awesome stuff out their!

If you've got any questions about chiropractic or photography, drop me a comment below and I'll get back to you.

See you around,
Matt

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Matt. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @thatmattguy21 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steem @thatmattguy21 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Great photos at Instagram! I'm following.

I need a good chiropractor and holistic doctor where I live. Looking forward to your blog posts and photos.

Hello there @thatmattguy21 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

welcome to the world of steemit........you may visit my blog also for interesting travel blogs i love to travel and i will be daily uploading about trips you can resteem my posts also ... follow me for interesting travel blogs

Welcome! Followed for photography tips and actually chiropractic ones as well haha I'm looking for a chiropractor and/or some ways I can avoid having so much back/shoulder pain so often

I do like your intro @thatmattguy21 … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the welcome, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

And Steemian by night! Welcome onboard Matt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61