Hi everybody 🙋

image

Heeey all you Steemers, I thought I'd make my first post a short introductory post so as to introduce myself to the world of Steemit.

Tevyn, 20year old South African with a love for all animals and wild things , a need for beautiful adventures and an obsession with pretty boho things 🌻❤

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tevyn-abigail I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome @tevyn-abigail to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

welcome to this lovely steemit world. enjoy

Hi tevyn-abigail. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, @tevyn-abigail!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit! :)))

Cool picture. Nice to meet you. I'm new around here myself. I followed you and look forward to your future posts. I'd love to see some pictures from South Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47