Steemit,Terinadx 来啦!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi there,I am Terina and I'm a teacher. Recently I'm staying in Dusseldorf with my big max @dixonloveart. Everyday I see him updating our travelling experience on steemit and it made me curious about how it feels like to share my life with you on steemit. This morning,my big max @dixonloveart explains concepts about steemit to me and here I am. Like @dixonloveart,I am passionate about every beauty among us. Happy to meet more friends and share my inspiration here

steemit的小伙伴们,我是terinadx,是一位人民教师。最近我一直在德国杜塞尔多夫旅游,和我的大白, @dixonloveart 一起。原来大白就给我说过steemit是个很好的平台,好像一个全球版的知乎,说我可以在上面发表自己的文章,画作或是好看的照片。每天看着大白收集着白天我们旅行的游记然后更新游记,那么辛苦,我也想为他分忧同时自己也想体验下在steemit上给全世界的朋友分享自己每天的生活是一种感觉。我给大白说了我也要写自己的 生活体验,在大白的讲解下,我开设了自己的账号。平时,我热爱运动,喜欢旅游,也喜欢画一些可爱的小动物,希望以后可以给大家带来很多好玩的东西.

IMG_7793.JPG
I love snowboarding,snow is beautiful.

IMG_7791.JPG

IMG_7792.JPG

IMG_7790.JPG
Dixonloveart,my big max is teaching me snowboarding. Everything looks fantastic when it comes to snow,I love snow.

Verification

IMG_7788.JPG
I'm on the left side wearing my unique steemit t-shirt, @dixonloveart my big max is next to me

Sort:  

hello~ terinadx, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

thank u,my friend.

Welcome to the Community, @Terinadx :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

@khunfarang
Please stop spaming or we flag you down. Thanks.

Welcome to Steem @terinadx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

that's really helpful for me refers to styling.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

好棒的照片啊

谢啦,我和dixonloveart在雪场缆车上拍的

Loading...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50