"Hello Steemit this is my presentation Teocr92 "

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

How are you? My name is Teofilo Cortez

Como estas? Mi nombre es Teofilo CortezIMG_20170305_123253_990.jpg

Hello steemit community, my name is Teófilo Cortez, I'm 24 years old and I'm from Nicaragua. Today I noticed this social network after having seen a video on YouTube by @ leonardovera thanks Leonardo, I have found it an important social network in which you can meet many people, different cultures and do a retro feed on Various topics of interest.

Hola comunidad de steemit, mi nombre es Teófilo Cortez tengo 24 años y soy de Nicaragua. El día de hoy me di cuenta de esta red social después de haber visto un video en YouTube por @leonardovera gracias Leonardo, me ha parecido una red social importante en la cual se pueden conocer muchas personas , diversas culturas y hacer una retro alimentación sobre diversos temas de interés.

IMG_20170305_131242_440.jpg

I am a doctor I love my career since I can help many people who need medical attention others may need just a tip the important thing is to provide care with warmth and human quality without expecting to receive anything in return the only way to do a great job is to love what you do.

Soy médico me encanta mi carrera ya que puedo ayudar a muchas personas que necesiten atención medica otras quizás necesiten solo un consejo lo importante es brindar una atención con calidez y calidad humana sin esperar recibir nada a cambio la única manera de realizar un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces.

Mi pasatiempo favorito? Hacer ejercicio,estudiar medicina y nutricion deportiva

My favorite hobby? Exercise, study Medicine and sports Nutrition

Deporte Favorito? Futbol y levantar pesas

Favorite Sport ? Soccer and weight lifting

Que me emociona? Aprender algo nuevo

What excites me? Learn something new

Porque me debes seguir?

Why should you follow me?

Esta es una presentación breve acerca de mi persona, si te gusta mantenerte en forma, comer saludable, consejos sobre medicina y alimentación y quizás quieras aprender con gusto aprenderemos juntos , saludos y un abrazo comunidad y familia steemit hablaremos pronto.

This is a brief presentation about me, if you like to stay fit, eat healthy, advice about medicine and food and maybe you want to learn with pleasure we will learn together, greetings and a hug steemit community and family we will talk soon.

Hablaremos pronto :) saludos.
Gracias

Talk to you soon. :) Thank You

steemit = @teocr92

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steem @teocr92 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi teocr92. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hello @teocr92! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

hola amigo!
mi nombre es Jay y soy coreano medico !
bienvenido !
Hope to have a nicaragua doctor friend ^^

Hi, thanks for commenting on my first post. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47