Sort:  

@Tekendra - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Tekendra I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hello @tekendra. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi Tekendra I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit!!! :)

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

hello~ tekendra, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58