Hello Steemit! I'm TeeKho, and I'm happy to be here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

They call me TeeKho, I'm 22 years old, I study practical software engineering (2 years) and I'm almost done!
I'm also a gamer, always have been since I was a kid. My favorite game is League Of Legends, I'm a Support player and ranked Diamond.

I'm glad to be joining Steemit, the idea behind it amazed me! It really shows and respects how valuable free information on the internet can be.

I'll be generally posting about Gaming (League of Legends in particular), and other interesting topics I may find, maybe some of that software engineering pain in the head ;).

I'm really excited about this, and I wish everyone a good day!

Regards,
TeeKho

Sort:  

I'm too cool

wuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut who's this baller hahaha

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome @Teekho!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Hello @teekho. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit family. Im Glad that you are here. wish you all the best .

Welcome to Steem @teekho I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @teekho.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hii @teekho, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


Follow me @masdika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58