Techtek: Hello Steemit, i will be posting nerdy things, (Bootleg) Electronics, Toys, and Gadgets from Hong Kong and my free 3D printable models and tutorials

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Just created my Steemit account, and will be posting pictures and articles about my hobbies and pictures from the streets of Hong Kong. it will include the topics from the below list.




By posting those things i hope too inspire, amaze, and entertain you.

Some of the articles i will post i have posted before on my Thingiverse account but that platform is very limited and not innovative so i want to switch and now i am on Steemit.

I will do my best to bring you articles about:


Technology:

- Cheap Chinese electronics
- Latest Chinese electronics
- Bootlegs, copies, and other rare specimens  
- Using and modifying those electronics


3D Models & 3D Printing:

- Pictures and tutorials
- 3D models (printed & painted, designed by me and free to download and print on your own 3d printer or you can upload them to any online printing service and get them delivered to your home.)
- Tutorials, Tips & tricks
- Miniature model making and painting in combination with 3d printing  


Toys:
- Bootlegs, copies
- (asian) exclusive toys
- Retro toys
- Rare specimens  

 

Enthusiastic about Steemit and quickly want to start using the platform! :)

Thanks for reading my intro and if you have tips suggestions or requests, please let me know. 

Sort:  

Hello @techtek! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @techtek I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Techtek . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you and very much appreciated

welcome to steemit dear friend @techtek, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Thanks for giving me my first steem ;) and i followed your tips and have gathered some like-minded people.

Still growing slow but it is a start and trying my best :)

...Keep getting the "techtek bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up STEEM."
...But i not came her to buy Steem, i come here to provide content,.

(feels a bit like those in-app purchases in mobile games, if you not pay you cant progress)

Following you as well, Please let me know any other tips you may have

Welcome to Steemit @techtek!

I can see you going very far with this. :c) Its an excellent personal brand and I already see expansion potential. Your personal brand here is almost assured (just my opinion). It'll be great to see what you begin posting in future (just be sure to include proper attributions where applicable). :c)

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47