TechDaily: HEY GUYS!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 12.14.45 PM.png

HELLO EVERYONE! Totally new here, just read about STEEMIT yesterday and boy I I have been living under a rock! :))

The community is amazing and I'm so glad to be here.

Just a brief introduction- I am a technology enthusiast! I will be sharing about things I love from Data to apps to gaming!

UPVOTE and COMMENT below on what you'd like to read on my page. and of course, don't forget to FOLLOW!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @techdaily :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @techdaily!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the community!

I know where you're at- I moved in a week ago and I am STILL wondering how it is I have never heard of this place?!

Thanks @arbitrarykitten ! We're living in exciting times! ;)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

how are you

Im great! hope your having a nice day :)

Happy to follow! I'd love to see some stuff that explains cryptocurrency to the novice (I'm a newbie here too!). Welcome!!

thanks for the suggestion! seems to be the #1 topic here - is it the technology side your interested in or trading? @jenlavallee

Honestly, I'm pretty lost on all of it. Sad, I know! Lol. I think I need to read up on the cryptocurrency 101 version of things -- how it works, what I should be doing and how.

Will post something about it soon! Follow me :)

Welcome to Steem @techdaily I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard mate! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52