First Post this time in english :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello!
My first post umm ... My name is Tatiana I'm Colombian psychology student and VERY new in this steemit comunity I hope we can help each other to grow that is what caught my attention Of this social network.

I like to go out with friends to movies, pool parties, but I am very responsible with my studies because I love my career

I like the anime and some netflix series, I listen to reggaeton and vallenato ... and some rock songs .. I like the beaches of my country .. Well, I do not know what else to tell

I hope we get to know each other and give me ideas for my second post!14294962_334622513573012_1120746087821344768_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tatis :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

This is the right time to really start being active here with the new HF this morning. Welcome and enjoy!

Thank you ... regards

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you... follow you

Really a warm welcome. U will be really have a good time at steemit, I can promise you. Very friendly community.

Welcome girl! Looking fwd to your posts! ^^

thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54